Lifestyle

Liebster Award 2017

Award].png

firstly I want to thank https://glitzandglitterweb.wordpress.com  for nominating me, you definitely need to check out her blog and give her a follow.

I just want to point out If I have nominated you and this isn’t your sort of thing, then you don’t have to do it I just wanted you to let you know you are doing an amazing job and I’m proud of you.

The rules for this award

  • Link back to the person of which nominated you.
  • Post 11 facts about yourself (that you haven’t shared on your blog before).
  •  Answer 11 questions from the blogger who nominated you.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer
  • Nominate 11 blogs
  • Let your nominees know that they’ve been chosen!

    11 facts about me

  • I really want to sky dive.
  • I lack self esteem 
  • I love football, I use to play till I was 14 
  • I have soft spot for cute things 
  • I love trainers, I have about 60 pairs of trainers
  • my mum is my best friend. 
  • I came out of school due to bullying. 
  • I love Nando’s 
  • disney is my favourite 
  • my goal in life is to make my family proud.
  • I got told I wouldn’t get anywhere in life so I want to prove them wrong!.

Questions from Glitzandglitter

  1. What is your dream job and why?
    My dream job would be to play professional footballer
  2. Who is your celebrity crush?
    My celebrity crush, Male; Channing Tatum and female; Ruby Rose
  3. What is your go-to treat to satisfy your sweet tooth?
    ooo thats a hard one, dairy fee cheesecake
  4. Have you traveled and where?
    I have been to Spain loads of times and turkey I would love to go to more places.
  5. Do you have any kids/do you want any kids in the future?
    No but I would to have kids when I’m older.
  6. What was the last movie you went to go see in the movie theater?
    The new beauty and the beast, it was amazing.
  7. What is your favourite skin care product?
    Lush all the way. 
  8. If you could visit and painter from the past, who would it be and why?
    Picasso hes an amazing painter
  9. Coffee, tea, or both?
    Tea all the way.
  10. If you could give your younger self any piece of advice, what would it be?
    To stay strong, and not to be to hard on yourself. 
  11. What are your future goals and ambitions?
    To write my own book 
    To keep raising awareness
    for my campaign to go to parliament 
    To make my family proud
    To take my blog further 

My questions 

  1. What is my favourite post you have written
  2. Do you have a celebrity crush?
  3. Favourite makeup brand?
  4. What’s the top thing you want to do on your bucket list? And why?
  5. What is your favourite food?
  6. If you could visit any place where would you go and why?
  7. If you had 3 wishes what would they be?
  8. your favourite quote or saying?
  9. What is your favourite disney movie and why?
  10. What has been your biggest challenge you have faced?
  11. What book are you reading at the moment?

    I  nominate the following people;

    PaleGirlRambling
    Styleandtellblog

    Girlmasked
    Emmywritesabout
    Theflowerthatblooms

    I would of tagged 11 most people have been nominated. 

    Chloe xoxo

1 thought on “Liebster Award 2017”

Leave a Reply

